Skip to main content


Dental implants in Munich

When a tooth is lost or not worth preserving, tooth implants are the first choice for a firm and aesthetic dental prosthesis. Implants are biologically tolerable and can successfully replace missing teeth for a long period of time. It is not necessary to grind down any healthy teeth. 

> For detailed information click here

As a DGParo (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Parodontologie, German Society of Periodontology) and DGI (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Implantologie, German Association of Oral Implantology) certified practice, we have a high level of expertise and many years of experience with implant dentistry. We offer our patients safe, state-of-the-art surgical techniques.

Dr. Marc Hinze is a "Specialist for Implantology and Periodontology" in Munich and instructor of the German Society for "Master of Science for Periodontology and Implant Therapy" study course.

Come meet us personally, and be convinced by our modern implant center in Munich!

Fixed teeth in 1 day

For patients missing several or all teeth, we can immediately treat a complete jaw in one day, usually with just four implants (All-on-4™). This method does not require extensive bone augmentation – long healing times are avoided. Costs are significantly reduced compared with single-tooth implants (6-8 each jaw). 

The patient leaves the practice on the same day – with firm "third teeth" with which they can chew. The number of visits to the dentist is maximally reduced.

> More information on Fixed teeth in 1 day

Bone augmentation in Munich

Bone augmentation may be required to ensure secure anchoring of a tooth implant in patients with bone loss. Bone loss may occur where teeth have been missing for a long time or as the result of periodontitis.

At our implant center in Munich, we offer advanced and gentle techniques to augment jaw bone. We routinely perform bone augmentations with autologous bone grafts or modern bone graft substitutes. Surgery under anesthesia is supported by our professional anesthesia team.

> More information on bone augmentation

Dental implant prosthetics

We offer our patients comprehensive all-around care in implantology: In contrast to practices offering only surgical services, we also provide our patients with implant-supported prosthesis. We work exclusively with the best dental laboratories in Munich. You receive high-quality dental prosthesis "made in Munich" from us.

> More information on dental implant prosthetics

Free from pain and anxiety

In our practice, we offer our patients a wide range of anesthesia options. Our day surgery procedures are supported by an experienced anesthesia team. From sedation to general anesthesia, our patients have all options of modern anesthetic care/analgesia available.

> More information on anesthesia and sedation

Periodontitis treatment in Munich

Periodontitis (diseases of the periodontium) is the main cause of tooth loss. Bacterial infection and pocket formation lead to bone loss in the jaw and the teeth are no longer firmly fixed in their sockets.

As a specialized practice for periodontology and implantology, our core competencies include the diagnosis, treatment and after-care of periodontal disease.

We would be glad to advise you.

> More information on treatment of periodontitis

Awards and memberships

Fix an
appointment
/ call back

Would you like to make an appointment or arrange a call back?

You can reach us by phone at

Phone +49 (0)89 851076

> Call back> Contact form

Skip to main content


Zahnimplantate in München

Bei Zahnverlust oder nicht mehr erhaltungswürdigen Zähnen stellen ein Implantat oder mehrere Zahnimplantate die erste Wahl für einen festen und ästhetischen Zahnersatz dar. Implantate sind biologisch verträglich und können Zähne über lange Zeit erfolgreich ersetzen. Gesunde Zähne müssen dabei nicht beschliffen werden. 

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details

Als zertifizierte Praxis der DGParo (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Parodontologie) und der DGI (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Implantologie) verfügen wir über hohe fachliche Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung in der Implantattherapie. Wir bieten Ihnen sichere OP-Verfahren nach modernsten wissenschaftlichen Standards.

Dr. Marc Hinze ist Zahnarzt und "Spezialist für Implantologie und Parodontologie" in München und Ausbilder der deutschen Fachgesellschaft für den Studiengang "Master of Science für Parodontologie und Implantattherapie".

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer modernen Implantatpraxis in München!

Feste Zähne an 1 Tag

Für Patienten, die bereits mehrere Zähne verloren haben oder zahnlos sind, können wir in der Regel mit nur vier Implantaten (All-on-4™) einen kompletten Kiefer an einem Tag sofort versorgen. Diese Methode kommt ohne größeren Knochenaufbau aus - lange Einheilzeiten werden vermieden. Die Kosten reduzieren sich im Vergleich zu Einzelimplantaten (6-8 je Kiefer) deutlich. 

Der Patient verlässt am selben Tag die Praxis mit festen, belastbaren dritten Zähnen. Die Anzahl der Besuche beim Zahnarzt reduziert sich maximal.

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details zu Festen Dritten an 1 Tag

Knochenaufbau in München

Ein Knochenaufbau kann zur sicheren Verankerung eines Zahnimplantats notwendig werden, wenn bereits eigener Kieferknochen abgebaut wurde. Die Ursachen für den Knochenabbau können lange Zahnlosigkeit oder Parodontose-Erkrankungen (Parodontitis) sein.

In unserem Implantatzentrum in München bieten wir Ihnen hochmoderne und schonende Verfahren zum Aufbau des Kieferknochens an. Routinemässig führen wir Augmentationen (Kieferknochenaufbau) mit Eigenknochen oder modernen Knochenersatzmaterialien durch. Operationen in Narkose werden durch unser professionelles Anästhesie-Team unterstützt.

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details zum Thema Knochenaufbau

Implantatprothetik

Wir bieten Ihnen in der Implantologie eine komplette Rundum-Versorgung: Im Vergleich zu rein chirurgisch arbeitenden Praxen, erhalten Sie von uns auch Ihren implantatgetragenen Zahnersatz. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit den besten Zahnlaboren in München.

Sie erhalten von uns hochwertigsten Zahnersatz "Made in Munich".

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details zum Thema Implantatprothetik

Angstpatienten und Narkose

In unserer Zahnarztpraxis bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Narkosemöglichkeiten an. Unsere ambulanten Operationen werden durch ein erfahrenes Anästhesie-Team begleitet. Von der Sedierung bis zur Vollnarkose stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten einer modernen Anästhesiebetreuung bzw. Schmerzausschaltung zur Verfügung.

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details zum Thema Angst- und Schmerzfreiheit/ Narkosebehandlung

Parodontosebehandlung in München

Parodontose (Zahnbetterkrankungen) ist die Hauptursache für Zahnverlust. Durch bakterielle Entzündung und Taschenbildung wird Kieferknochen abgebaut und die Zähne verlieren ihren Halt.

Als spezialisierte Praxis für Parodontologie und Implantologie zählt die Erkennung, Therapie und Nachsorge von parodontalen Erkrankungen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Dr. Marc Hinze ist Fachzahnarzt für Parodontologie und Implantologie.

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

> Hier erfahren Sie alle Details zur Parodontosebehandlung 

Auszeichnungen und Mitgliedschaften

Beratungstermin
oder Rückruf
vereinbaren

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Behandlungen, wünschen Sie einen Termin oder Rückruf?

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter:

Tel. +49 (0)89 851076

> Rückrufbitte> Kontaktformular